Welcome to hydeist: an angel's tale, a shrine dedicated to Hideto "HYDE" Takarai from a well-known Japanese rock band; L`Arc~en~ciel. Currently, you are hydeist's visitor, accompanied with . While some of the contents are still unavailable or under heavy construction due to countless revamps that I've been doing for the past 11 years, you can and will be able to lurk or browse majority of the completed infomation. The multimedia section holds a small gallery at the moment and will soon be filled with wonderful photos. Please enjoy your stay!



Title: Roentgen Stories (DVD)
Released: 3rd November 2003

Track Listing:
01 Evergreen
02 Angel’s Tale
03 Shallow Sleep
04 Secret Letters

Title: Faith (DVD)
Released: 8th November 2011

Track Listing:
01 Jesus Christ
02 Sweet Vanilla
03 Made In Heaven
04 Dolly
05 Season’s Call
06 Evergreen
07 I Can Feel
08 Masquerade
09 It’s Sad
10 Prefect Moment
11 Faith
12 Countdown
13 Hello
14 Prayer
15 Midnight Celebration
16 Mission
17 Lucy in the sky with diamonds
18 Hideaway
19 Unexpected


Title: Moon Child
Released: 19th April 2003
Role: Kei
Title: Kagen no Tsuki (Last Quarter)
Released: 9th October 2004
Role: Adam